Pages Navigation Menu

Contact

Golden West College Mainstage Theater
15744 Golden West Street
Huntington Beach, CA 92647-2748′

Theater Info Line: 714-895-8150
Phone Ticket Orders and Ticket Info: 714-895-8150 x1

Directions and Map: Click for more information.

Will Call:
Will Call box office is located at the east side of the entrance of the Mainstage Theater and opens 1/2 hour before show starts.

Assisted Listening Devices:

Assistive Listening Systems Available
The Mainstage Theater is now equipped with Assistive Listening Systems.

THEATER ARTS FACULTY:

Tom Amen – Professor
Director
714-892-7711 ext.55237 or tamen@gwc.cccd.edu

Susan Babb – Professor
Costuming and Makeup
714-895-8249 or sbabb@gwc.cccd.edu

Martie Ramm Engle– Chair, Theater Arts and Dance – Associate Professor
Director/Choreographer
714-895-8223 or mrammengle@gwc.cccd.edu

THEATER TECHNICAL STAFF:

Sigrid Wolf – Theater Operations Facilitator
Stage crew and set construction
714-895-8396 or swolf@gwc.cccd.edu

Terry Otto – Theater Operations Facilitator
Stage crew and set construction
714-892-7711 x51039 or totto@gwc.cccd.edu

THEATER ADMINISTRATION:

Dr. David Hudson – Dean, Arts and Letters
714-895-8772 or dhudson@gwc.cccd.edu

Lynn Schramm
Division Administrative Coordinator
714-895-8772 or lschramm@gwc.cccd.edu

Allen Nguyen
Ushers
714-895-8772 or acnguyen@gwc.cccd.edu

Or use the form below to contact us:

Captcha:
2 + 15 =